About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Principal Mrs. Sarah Teacher   teacher.s@rvsdap.org 
Guidance Secretary:  Mrs. Jennifer Thounhurst    thounhurst.j@rvsdpa.org
Nurse:  Ms. Elizabeth Zedick   zedick.e@rvsdpa.org 
Guidance Counselor:  Mr. Mark Zerfoss  zerfoss.m@rvsdpa.org
 
Teacher Subject Email
Altmeyer, Naysa Spanish altmeyer.n@rvsdpa.org
Artley, Rick Physical Education artley.r@rvsdpa.org
Bell, Maureen Food and Nutrition bell.m@rvsdpa.org
Blystone, Jaison Social Studies blystone.j@rvsdpa.org
Brady, John English brady.j@rvsdpa.org
Buckles, Jim Math buckles.j@rvsdpa.org
Ciganko, Brittany Business ciganko.b@rvsdpa.org
Coulter, Cara English coulter.c@rvsdpa.org
Cunningham, Josh English cunningham.j@rvsdpa.org
DelFavero, Andrea English delfavero.a@rvsdpa.org
DeGlau, Katie Art Education deglau.k@rvsdpa.org
DeMarines, Mark Math demarines.m@rvsdpa.org
Dixon, Geoffrey English dixon.g@rvsdpa.org
Droste, Heather Science/Physics droste.h@rvsdpa.org
Faulk, Stacy English faulk.s@rvsdpa.org
Ford, Jean Special Education fordj@rvsdpa.org
Franco, Victoria SEL franco.v@rvsdpa.org
Freeman, Mark Social Studies freeman.m@rvsdpa.org
Funyak, Mike Tech funyak.m@rvsdpa.org
Gunder, Kayla Special Education gunder.k@rvsdpa.org
Hays, Tracey Art Education hays.t@rvsdpa.org
Hanlon, Kathleen English hanlon.k@rvsdpa.org
Heinnickel, Phil Math heinnickel.p@rvsdpa.org
Henigin, Kim English henigan.k@rvsdpa.org
Highberger, Sharon History/Spanish highberger.s@rvsdpa.org
Hilliard, Mya Special Education hilliard.m@rvsdpa.org
Horchar, Colleen Special Education horchar.c@rvsdpa.org
Jasper, Wendy Science/Physics jasper.w@rvsdpa.org
Kampas, Christian Building Substitute kampas.c@rvsdpa.org
Kaylor, Greg Math kaylor.g@rvsdpa.org
Kaylor, Trisha Math kaylor.t@rvsdpa.org
Kremer, Julieanne Math kremer.j@rvsdpa.org
Kulik, Justin Physical Education kulik.j@rvsdpa.org
Kunkle, Sharon Special Education kunkle.s@rvsdpa.org
Lyons, Christopher “CJ” Music lyons.c@rvsdpa.org
Magalich, Karen Special Education magalich.k@rvsdpa.org
Marra, Michelle Special Education marra.m@rvsdpa.org
McCormick, Jared Physical Education mccormick.j@rvsdpa.org
Milanak, Missy Business/ Media Center milanak.m@rvsdpa.org
Miloser, Rebecca Science miloser.r@rvsdpa.org
Morgan, Joanna Special Education morgan.j@rvsdpa.org
Muir, Kathy Math muir.k@rvsdpa.org
Onorato, Leah Special Education onorato.l@rvsdpa.org
Petree, George Science petree.g@rvsdpa.org
Petro, Kara Science/Biology petro.k@rvsdpa.org
Richards, Kassidy Science/Computer Sci richards.k@rvsdpa.org
Riley, Eugene English riley.e@rvsdpa.org
Sembrat, Joseph Social Studies sembrat@rvsdpa.org
Shimer, Lisa Math shimer.l@rvsdpa.org
Spadafora, Jolene Science/Chemistry spadafora.j@rvsdpa.org
Studnicki, Darren Building Substitute studnicki.d@rvsdpa.org
Stone, Neil Social Studies stone.n@rvsdpa.org
Stossel, Tiara Math stossel.t@rvsdpa.org
Taylor, Jonathan Technology Education Tech. Ed taylor.j@rvsdpa.org
Temple, Jeremy English/Political Science temple.j@rvsdpa.org
Thompson, Laura Physical Education thompson.l@rvsdpa.org
Weir, Allison Social Studies weir.a@rvsdpa.org
Wydareny, Mark English wydareny.m@rvsdpa.org